Dates To Remember

2014-15 Dates to Remember:

Friday, September 26 vs Owen Sound Attack @ 7:30pm - Opening Night
Sunday, October 26 vs Ottawa 67's @ 6:00pm - Clarkys Kids Night
Sunday, November 2 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm - Season Ticket Holder - Skate with the Rangers/Autograph Session
Sunday, November 9 vs Saginaw Spirit @ 6:00pm - Remembrance Day Jersey Auction
Sunday, November 16 vs Sudbury Wolves @ 6:00pm - Hockey Day in Rangers Nation
Tuesday, December 9 vs Erie Otters @ 7:00pm - Teddy Bear Toss
Friday, January 23 vs Kingston Frontenacs @ 7:30pm - Don Cameron Potatoe Blitz
Saturday, January 31 vs Guelph Storm @ 7:00pm - Alumni Recognition Night
Friday, March 20 vs Plymouth Whalers @ 7:30pm - Fan Appreciation Night

FAN APPRECIATION PIZZA NIGHT SCHEDULE:

(Pizza Nights take place in the Subscribers' Lounge - doors open 1 hour before start of game)

DATE: SECTION:
Friday, October 17 3, 8
Friday, October 24 16 and Ice Level
Friday, November 14 2, 11
Friday, November 21 33, 35, 37
Friday, December 5 1, 25, 29, REST
Friday, December 12 9, 17
Friday, December 19 15, 31
Friday, January 2 14, 18
Friday, January 9 5, 7, 21
Friday, January 16 6, 12
Friday, January 23 19, 22, 23, 24
Friday, February 13 4, 10
Friday, February 27 13, 20

RSVP to Treena Hennessey by email at thennessey@kitchenerrangers.com or by phone at (519)576-3700 ext 221, indicating your section and number of persons attending.

Special game events are subject to change and more special dates may be added throughout the season.  Visit our home page for the most up to date information.