Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Wed Sep 24 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 26 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 3 Kitchener 0 London 0 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 5 Kitchener 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM
Fri Oct 10 Erie 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 11 Kitchener 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 13 Guelph 0 Kitchener 0 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 17 Barrie 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 18 Kitchener 0 Saginaw 0 7:35 PM
Tue Oct 21 Guelph 0 Kitchener 0 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 24 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 25 Kitchener 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sun Oct 26 Ottawa 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 1 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 7 Peterborough 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 8 Kitchener 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sun Nov 9 Saginaw 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 14 Plymouth 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 15 Kitchener 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 16 Sudbury 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 21 Windsor 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 23 Kitchener 0 Guelph 0 2:00 PM
Thu Nov 27 Kitchener 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Nov 28 Kitchener 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 30 Kitchener 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 5 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 6 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 9 Erie 0 Kitchener 0 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 Sarnia 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 13 Kitchener 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 16 London 0 Kitchener 0 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 28 Erie 0 Kitchener 0 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 1 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 2 Niagara 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 3 Kitchener 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 7 Kitchener 0 London 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 9 Belleville 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 11 Kitchener 0 Guelph 0 6:30 PM
Thu Jan 15 Kitchener 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 16 Oshawa 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 17 Kitchener 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 23 Kingston 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 25 Kitchener 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 30 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 31 Guelph 0 Kitchener 0 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 3 London 0 Kitchener 0 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 5 Kitchener 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Feb 6 Sarnia 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 8 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 12 Kitchener 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Feb 13 Mississauga 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Mon Feb 16 Kitchener 0 Belleville 0 2:05 PM
Thu Feb 19 Kitchener 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 20 Kitchener 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 21 Kitchener 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Tue Feb 24 London 0 Kitchener 0 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 27 North Bay 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 1 Kitchener 0 Guelph 0 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 6 Windsor 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 8 Saginaw 0 Kitchener 0 2:00 PM
Thu Mar 12 Kitchener 0 London 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Guelph 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 15 Kitchener 0 Erie 0 5:00 PM
Tue Mar 17 Kitchener 0 Guelph 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 20 Plymouth 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 21 Kitchener 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Mar 22 Kitchener 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar